What We Love: A Community Book Project

What We Love

What We Love is the fourth edition in The Community Book Project series, where people come together to write and submit essays on a particular theme under the guidance of USA Today best-selling and award-winning author Donna Kozik.

What We Love describes relationships with children, spouses, pets, nature, travel and more.

We are pleased to share the results with you in this book celebrating love: the inspirational essays, narratives and insights. The intention of this book is to empower and uplift you, too, to notice what’s around you that’s ready for love from you.

Thank you for reading—and celebrating—what we love!

Purchase Book


Danielle Guerin; Nancy Moorhouse; Susan Shatzer; Holly R Fitzpatrick; Connie Ragen Green; Nicole Bissett; Katie De Souza; Cody Dakota Wooten; Martin Salama; Lori Sweet; Dr. Irena Kay; Diane Kurzava; Kim Forthofer; LaVerne M. Byrd; Michelle Francik; Marcelle della Faille; Jen DG; Tara Alexandra Kachaturoff; Charlisa E. Delancy-Cash; Chineme Noke; Paula S Webb; Carol Stockall; Cheryl A Major; Lorrie M. Nixon; Carma Spence; Sylvio Roy; Carol Brusegar; Ruben J. Rocha; Heidi Miller-Ford; Asha Khalil; Warren L. Henderson; LC Plaunt; Margy Lang; Alberta Fredricksen; Shona Battersby; Crystal Rector; Mary Anne Strange; Bill McCarthy; Stewart Forthofer; Pamela James; Julaina Kleist-Corwin; Taeko Hayatsu; Colin Bird; Melissa Ellen Penn; Robyn Campbell; Patti Smith; Joyce Blue; Melanie Day; Merwyn Evans; Shirley J. Noah; Diana Bianchi; Ruth McGarry; Roberta Gold; Barbara Cole; LuWanda Ford; Robyn MacKillop; Fiona-Louise; Norma Bonner Elmore; Kerri McManus; Sharon G. Teed; Suzy Taylor Oakley; Judi G. Reid; Mary Choo; Francis Heran; Metka Lebar; Mike Myers; Gwyn Goodrow; Daphne Bach Greer; Joe Raab; Nikki Brown; Donna M. Mogan; Dixie L. Thompson; Sergey Skudaev; Holly Pitas; Rebecca Brown; Letitia Hicks; Patrice Porter; Lori R Winslow; Karen Hannon; Barbara Watson; Carol Caffey; Donna Burgher; Nancy Haberstich; Dona C. Murphy; Tina Nies; Susan J Walklate; Beth Munro; Debbie Bolton; Joy Harris; Michelle Denier; Angela Boothroyd; Leasha West; Renee A. Moses; Gregory Paul Hoffmaster; Melinda J. Kelly; Benjamin M. Boyle; Suzanne S. Farmer; Corinne McKeown; Michael E. Bourland; Nancy Haberstich; Anitra S. White; Dawn Eileen; Megan Saint-Marie; Nancy Haberstich; Diane L. Haworth; Michelle Barrial; Nicole Toomey Davis; Ginger Wellspring; Peggy S. Lynn; Agata Szkiela; Maria Falcon; Tonia Sample; Ruth Strebe; Jewelle Colwell Boldt; Marius Bill; Danielle Guerin.